Pelco Structural, LLC

1501 Industrial Boulevard

Claremore, OK 74017



Phone: (918) 283-4004

Fax: (918) 283-4005






President

Phil Albert

Email:
phil.albert@pelcostructural.com





Sales

Vice President of Sales - Kasey Scott

Email:
kasey.scott@pelcostructural.com





Public Relations

Danialle Munroe

Email:
danialle.munroe@pelcostructural.com





Engineering

Vice President of Engineering - James Sutphen, P.E.

Email:
james.sutphen@pelcostructural.com





Operations

Vice President of Operations - Kelly Scott

Email:
kelly.scott@pelcostructural.com





Quality Assurance

Darrell Nelson


Email: 
darrell.nelson@pelcostructural.com